First Year

2027 Residency Class

Drs. Desai, Chen, Mastroianni, Morrissette, Kim, Ashinsky, and Ferrer.
  • Aaron Chen, MD

    Medical School: Weill Cornell Medical College
    Undergraduate: University of Pennsylvania


  • Sohil Desai, MD

    • Six-Year Research Track

    Medical School: University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine
    Undergraduate: University of Miami 


  • Xavier Ferrer, MD

    Medical School: Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons
    Undergraduate: University of Iowa


  • Joanna Kim, MD

    Medical School: Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
    Undergraduate: Washington University


  • Michael Mastroianni, MD

    Medical School: Tufts University School of Medicine
    Undergraduate: College of the Holy Cross


  • Cole Morrissette, MD

    Medical School: Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons
    Undergraduate: Wesleyan University